Customer Reviews

Below is a complete listing of all the ToGoGarden.com customer reviews:


Blooming!

September 28th 2016

by - Bloomington, IN

Autumn Angel Encore Azalea - Azalea were delivered just a few day after i ordered them! Very happy! They were all in healthy condition, packed well and no damage at all. Planted some months ago and they are doing great and starting to bloom!

Rose Creek Dwarf Abelia Customer Review

August 20th 2016

by - Wichita, KS

Rose Creek Dwarf Abelia - Abelia looks great and healthy. Thank you.

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

August 17th 2016

by - Temple, TX

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Plants arrived fast - about a week after i ordered. Very happy that they were in such great shape and healthy! Packing was wonderful and plants were very protected. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Autumn Carnival Encore Azalea Customer Review

August 14th 2016

by - Greenwood, SC

Autumn Carnival Encore Azalea - Delivery was fast and my plants were in excellent shape. Very happy.

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea Customer Review

August 12th 2016

by - Pittsburgh, PA

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea - Colors are beauftul and it is very healthy. Happy i found your website and i am enjoying having these Azaleas in my yard.

Autumn Sunset Encore Azalea Customer Review

July 20th 2016

by - Columbia, MO

Autumn Sunset Encore Azalea - Azaleas look like i just got them from the nursery, couldn't tell they had been shipped! Arrived healthy and in are doing well!

Thank you!!

July 19th 2016

by - New Braunfels, TX

Blue Ice Cypress - Love my Cypress! Ordered 3 for my yard and they all were in great condition when they arrived. They are growing beautifully! Thanks!!!

Cosmopolitan Miscanthus Customer Review

July 14th 2016

by - Richmond, VA

Cosmopolitan Miscanthus - Great plant, glad I finally have it in my garden. Very impressed with the quality. Plants looked splendid when they arrived!

Amazing

July 13th 2016

by - Winston, Oregon

Autumn Sunburst Encore Azalea - This bush has really impressed me. It is planted in the hottest spot around the building, getting most of the days heat. It's as beautiful now as it was a year ago when I planted it. Preforms as promised.

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

July 13th 2016

by - Longview, TX

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Crape Myrtle arrived just a week after ordering it. All looks in great shape and healthy. Packed really well and protected! Very happy.

Beautiful Jacob Cline Monarda my favorites.

July 8th 2016

by - Orange, Connecticut

Jacob Cline Bee Balm - This year they are getting beautiful. It takes a couple of years for them to establish themselves and thereafter they are abundant. I planted them where they can spread out. That's the trick since they are "invasive" I expect long years of pleasure from them.

Beautiful!

July 2nd 2016

by - Victoria, TX

Coral Drift Rose - What a beautiful plant! The colors are great and look very nice in my front yard.

Great root system!

June 27th 2016

by - Georgetown, DE

Fragrant Tea Olive - My tea olive arrived in great condition! It was even blooming small flowers and had a great root system. It's doing wonderful and my garden, partial sun. So glad i found it on your website, none of the places in my areas had it!

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea Customer Review

June 20th 2016

by - Wichita, KS

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea - Love my Azaleas! Arrived in perfect condition and ready to plant. Thank you!

Very nice!

June 12th 2016

by - Bloomington, IN

Japanese Silver Grass - Very pretty grass! It is a beautiful addition to my landscape design. I would recommend this plant!

Love my tea olive!

June 12th 2016

by - Hershey, PA

Fragrant Tea Olive - Plants were healthy when they arrived. I planted the day after getting them and they are growing wonderfully! I love looking at them by my patio. I also want to thank Customer service for answering my questions about shipping. Thank you and i am looking forward to buying from you again!

Very happy

June 7th 2016

by - Valdosta, GA

Kudos Ambrosia Hyssop - Was skeptical of ordering my plants online but my friend told me about you so i thought i'd try. I was very happy with the plants i bought. They were very healthy. I will be ordering again!

Just beautiful!!

May 28th 2016

by - Savannah, GA

Becky Shasta Daisy - You can't go wrong with Daisies! They really are the sweetest flowers! I love my Becky Shasta Daisy!! It looks wonderful in my garden and i am very pleased with how healthy it was when it arrived!! Thank you!!

Slender Hinoki Cypress Customer Review

May 28th 2016

by - Sugar Land, TX

Slender Hinoki Cypress - Received my plants fast and healthy! They were packed well had had no damage a all. Will order from you in the future!

Great!

May 22nd 2016

by - Savannah, GA

Confederate Jasmine - Plant was packed very well. Ordered a 3 gallon and it looks great and lush! Ready to get planting!

Judge Solomon Souther Indica Azalea

May 21st 2016

by - Tyler, TX

Judge Solomon Southern Indica Azalea - Gorgeous plant! It's a great addition to my Azalea collection and looks beautiful in my garden!

Rose Creek Dwarf Abelia

May 19th 2016

by - Houston, Texas

Rose Creek Dwarf Abelia - My plants arrived looking great and well packed. No damage at all. It has been a few months since i planted and they are doing great and blooming! Thank you.

Dynamite Crape Myrtle - Lagerstroemia indica 'Dynamite' Customer Review

May 17th 2016

by - Wilmington, DE

Dynamite Crape Myrtle - Lagerstroemia indica 'Dynamite' - great trees. the flowers are very nice and it looks great in the yard. will order again from togogarden.com

Great plant!

May 13th 2016

by - Blue Ridge, GA

Japanese Painted Fern - Beautiful! Arrived in great condition looking very well grown! I'm excited to plant it in my garden where i know it will be a great addition!

Autumn Chiffon Encore Azalea Customer Review

May 11th 2016

by - Alpharetta, GA

Autumn Chiffon Encore Azalea - Great Azalea! The flowers are beautiful and a great color! Very happy!

Happy

May 11th 2016

by - Hampton, SC

Emerald Snow Loropetalum - Beautiful and healthy! Couldn't find these anywhere in my area, so happy i found them through you!

Growing nicely

May 7th 2016

by - Gainesville, FL

Dwarf Green Aucuba - Aucuba japonica 'Nana' - Plants were delivered on time and in good condition. Growing nicely and looking good!

Camellia

May 5th 2016

by - Fairburn, Georgia

October Magic Orchid Camellia - Love my camellia! Planted in the spring and it bloomed beautifully! Very happy with my purchase and looking forward to watching my camellia bloom next season!

Beautiful!

May 1st 2016

by - Athens, GA

Fragrant Tea Olive - Beautiful plants! They got here so fast! They are blooming and smell wonderful! Very happy with purchase!

Quality plants!

April 28th 2016

by - Albany, NY

Hilda Niblett Azalea - I am very pleased with my plants. I've ordered through other websites before and received undersized plants. The Azaleas i ordered from ToGoGarden.com were very healthy, lush and a nice size! PLants were packed secure too. Will order again!

Japanese Cedar Customer Review

April 28th 2016

by - Pigeon Forge, TN

Japanese Cedar - Japanese Cedar was shipped and delivered fast. Plants are healthy and were really well packed! I wanted to also thank the staff for their help. My plants are growing nicely and i will be buying more in the future.Thank you

Excellent quality at a great price

April 23rd 2016

by - Greensboro, NC

Hilda Niblett Azalea - Couldn't find the Hilda Niblett Azalea anywhere locally, searched all over! I was so happy when i stumbled upon them on ToGoGarden.com! They are such beautiful plants, the flowers and the color are gorgeous! My plants arrived without a hitch and looking very healthy! So impressed with quality! I am a happy gardener!

Happy

April 22nd 2016

by - Birmingham, AL

Confederate Jasmine - Love that your site is so easy to use and order from! My plants were all in good condition when they arrived. Couldn't be happier!

very nice

April 12th 2016

by - Shreveport, LA

Wonderful Hardy Pomegranate - Plants got here great, very healthy. Really enjoying it!

Early Bird White Crape Myrtle Customer Review

April 12th 2016

by - Florence, SC

Early Bird White Crape Myrtle - Very happy with the size and quality of my Crape Myrtle. It arrived healthy and packed very secure. I will be ordering more soon!

Great job!

April 12th 2016

by - Springdale, UT

Fragrant Tea Olive - Tea olives are doing great. They arrived in just a sooner than i expected - in just two days! They are blooming nice and are healthy! Great job!

Ruby lorel

April 7th 2016

by - Apex, North Carolina

Purple Diamond Loropetalum - Very nice

Thanks!!!

April 7th 2016

by - Oklahoma City, OK

Parryi Truncata - My Agave arrived very fast! So impressed with the quality! Thanks a bunch!!

Loropetalum

April 5th 2016

by - Wichita Falls, TX

Emerald Snow Loropetalum - Very happy with purchase, arrived in excellence condition

Doing great!

March 28th 2016

by - Lancaster, PA

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea - I want to thank you for my beautiful Azaleas. Planed last year and they have done tremendous! Survived a cold winter and still thriving. Thank you for such healthy plants!

Great!!

March 18th 2016

by - Springfield, MO

Anthony Waterer - Thank you for my beautiful spirea it arrived in perfect condition. Looking forward to watching it grow and bloom!

Great service and great plants

March 17th 2016

by - Chattanooga, TN

Japanese Spurge - Very pleased with plants i arrived, they were very healthy and well packed. I would recommend your company!

Thanks

March 10th 2016

by - Chattanooga, TN

Japanese Painted Fern - Thanks for my new fern! It's a great addition to my collection! You can't go wrong with such a pretty fern!

Hilda Niblett Azalea Customer Review

March 9th 2016

by - Huntsville, AL

Hilda Niblett Azalea - Very happy with experience! Plants arrived fast and in perfect condition! Thank you!!

Gorgeous

March 8th 2016

by - Memphis, TN

George Taber Southern Indica Azalea - Plants are gorgeous! They arrived in good condition and i couldn't be happier! Thank you togogarden.com!

Emerald Snow Loropetalum Customer Review

March 4th 2016

by - Lake Jackson, TX

Emerald Snow Loropetalum - These are such great and unique plants! Everyone always compliments me on them! My loropetalums arrived healthy and very fast! Love watching them bloom!

Looks great!

March 3rd 2016

by - Spring, TX

Fragrant Tea Olive - Plants arrived looking just wonderful! I had ordered some from another site a year ago and they weren't the best quality. When i received the ones i bought from your site it was night and day - plants were much bigger and so healthy! Will never buy from anyone else again! thanks!

very reliable

December 15th 2015

by - Tulsa, OK

Blush Pink Nandina - I have bought plants online from a few different websites and found yours to be the best in price and shipping. All the plants i have ordered have arrived in excellent condition and very fast. Thank you for reliable service

Coppertone Distylium Customer Review

November 27th 2015

by - Chattanooga, TN

Coppertone Distylium - Great plant, got in in the ground a few days after I received it. Looking good so far. Thanks.

Autumn Carnation Encore Azalea Customer Review

November 21st 2015

by - Florence, SC

Autumn Carnation Encore Azalea - Just wanted to stop by and say that my Encore Azaleas are doing great. They were delivered very healthy and well packed. It's been a few months and they are blooming away nicely! Many thanks!

Healthy plants

November 21st 2015

by - Austin, TX

Blue Stars Creeper - Healthy plants, they were packed well. Thank you.

thanks

November 20th 2015

by - Glenville,WV

Autumn Fern - great product for a good price. arrived safe and in good condition. very happy with my purchase,thank you.

beautiful

November 20th 2015

by - Arlington, TX

Delta Eclipse Crape Myrtle - Thanks for my beautiful cape myrtle it was my first time ordering with you and I am pleased ! My tree is great and has a good branch system. Thank you!!

beautiful addition!!

November 14th 2015

by - Harrisonburg, VA

Blush Pink Nandina - Loved the the dwarf nandina for a while now and finally decided to add it in my landscape design. Got a few just to try out and was absolutely stunned with the result, they bring such beauty to my garden! I will have to add more soon!

Very happy

November 12th 2015

by - Harrisburg, PA

Fragrant Tea Olive - Very happy with purchase and ship time, got here very fast! Will order again!

Silver Dragon Liriope

November 9th 2015

by - Springfield, IL

Silver Dragon Liriope - Plants i ordered were healthy and are doing great where planted. Thank you togogarden.com, i am very happy with your service.

Beautiful plants

November 8th 2015

by - Warner Robins, GA

Autumn Royalty Encore Azalea - Plants arrived in nice condition and looking beautiful! Really liked how easy it was to order from the website, i don't always have the time to drive to a nursery and this makes it so easy to get the plants i want!

Big Blue Monkey Grass Customer Review

November 7th 2015

by - Rochester, NY

Big Blue Monkey Grass - Happy with plants i received. Arrived healthy. Will order again

Great color

November 5th 2015

by - Lander, WY

Blue Point Juniper - I have fallen in love with my Juniper trees! Fast growing and a pretty blue that really stands out in my yard! Arrived nicely and i am looking forward to watching them grow and ordering more.

Great for a rock garden

November 5th 2015

by - Tyler, TX

Calamint - Bought for my rock garden and works great! Flowers bloom a beautiful violet color in the fall.

Confetti Dwarf Abelia

October 30th 2015

by - Raleigh, NC

ConfettiĀ® Dwarf Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Confetti' - Loving my Confetti Dwarf Abelia! Very impressed wit the quality and packing! Great Job! There was so damage at all and my plants seem to be doing great so far! Very pretty!

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

October 15th 2015

by - Hanover, PA

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Was not able to find this crape myrtle in my town so i went online and found your website. I was a little skeptical of ordering plants online but they arrived in good time and in great condition. Looking forward to watching it grow and the flowers bloom.

Great plants!

October 13th 2015

by - Jackson, MS

Variegated Liriope - Couldn't find these in my local nursery, so glad ToGoGarden.com had them! They arrived looking great and healthy and properly watered. Will order again in the future!

Happy customer!

October 12th 2015

by - Tuscaloosa, AL

Slender Hinoki Cypress - Great website, i have ordered several plants from you before and all have arrived promptly and healthy. I am always so pleased by the quality and the packing. Thank you ToGoGarden.com!

Fantastic experience

October 8th 2015

by - Portland, OR

Fragrant Tea Olive - Plants just arrived and look great! Thanks! This was my first time buying plants online and i was worried they would be damaged during the shipping process but they looked great! Wonderful packing job and high quality plants, so happy! I will recommend you to all my friends!

Thanks!

October 4th 2015

by - Charlotte, NC

Royal Burgundy Barberry - Berberis thunbergii 'Gentry' - Received plants in good time and everything was healthy with no damage. Thank you for my new plants!

Great!

October 3rd 2015

by - Lincoln,NE

'Tango' Anise Hyssop - Received plants just a few days after ordering and they looked well cared for been a some months and they are blooming great!

Japanese Silver Grass Customer Review

September 22nd 2015

by - Florence, SC

Japanese Silver Grass - Plants arrive in good condition, planted along my driveway and its looking good.

Very nice plant

September 16th 2015

by - Tucson, AZ

Parryi Truncata - Nice plant, was very healthy when i received it and its growing well. Have it in full sun and its really coming along.

Very nice!

September 14th 2015

by - Baltimore, MD

Aurea Golden Creeping Jenny - Plants look great! Arrived fast and they are doing very well!!

Packed well!

September 12th 2015

by - Boston, MA

Fragrant Tea Olive - Impressed with how well it was packed, someone really took time to pack it so sturdy. Arrived looking perfect. Growing very fast and well inside a pot. Looking forward to the flowers!

Kudos Ambrosia Hyssop Customer Review

September 10th 2015

by - Charleston,WV

Kudos Ambrosia Hyssop - Looks great in my garden. Quality was excellent. Shipping time took a few days longer then expected but no problem. Its doing very nicely.

Very pretty!

September 5th 2015

by - Greensboro, NC

Dwarf Global Japanese Cedar - Cryptomeria japonica 'Globosa Nana' - Shrubs look great and healthy! Very pretty and i love it! Thank you!

Early Bird Purple Crape Myrtle

September 5th 2015

by - Corpus Christi, TX

Early Bird Purple Crape Myrtle - Crape Myrtle got here in great condition.Packed well. Planted right away and it has done great! Love the flower and leaf color! Looks just as pictured! Planted in sun with good drainage and its thriving! Thank you ToGoGarden.com for the great addition to my garden!

Great color

August 28th 2015

by - Branson, Mo

Heucherella Buttered Rum - Great plant for some added color and fast growth. Very nice addition to my garden with spectacular color in both spring and summer.

Autumn Empress Encore Azalea Customer Review

August 25th 2015

by - Durham, NC

Autumn Empress Encore Azalea - Really great azalea! Couldn't find this one in my area and i was very happy to see you had it and at a good price. Never ordered my plants from the internet before but your staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. My azalea arrived in great shape and perfectly healthy, even blooming. Thank you!

Sir Robert Azalea

August 17th 2015

by - Pittsburgh, PA

Sir Robert Azalea - Great plants! Delivered fast and healthy. Planted and they are now blooming nicely! Will buy from again.

First garden

August 17th 2015

by - Gainesville, FL

Chef's Choice Rosemary - Starting my first herb garden and decided to try getting my plants online as i do everything these days. Very fast shipping and well packed. I was very happy with my purchase. Looking forward to seeing my first garden grow! Thank you for all of your help!

Beautiful Fern

August 8th 2015

by - Longview, TX

Japanese Painted Fern - Looked just perfect when it arrived! It is doing very well in my garden. Thanks!

Autumn Princess Encore Azalea Customer Review

August 5th 2015

by - Corpus Christi, TX

Autumn Princess Encore Azalea - Great plants and great website! Impressed and will order from you again!

Love it!

August 2nd 2015

by - Tulsa,OK

Strawberry Seduction Yarrow Red - Beautiful plant! Love the color, it really pops and makes my yard stand out!

Cream Spike Customer Review

August 2nd 2015

by - Odessa,TX

Cream Spike - Great plant, growing in my backyard and its doing great in the Texas heat!

Super healthy and growing well...

July 28th 2015

by - Bridgewater, New Jersey

Purple Pixie Loropetalum - It takes a while for this one to grow larger, but it is really doing well in my garden. I found the perfect spot for it, and it is thriving. I am so glad I read all of the care information because it really gives you a great bit of knowledge in caring for this plant. It may be fussy, but I love it!

Waiting for pink...

July 28th 2015

by - Bridgewater, New Jersey

Pink Muhly Grass - This grass is super healthy and I am just looking forward to the pink. It really is a pretty statement piece in my garden...

Great plants!

July 9th 2015

by - Tulsa, OK

Super Gold Dwarf Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Super Gold' - Great plants, arrived in good shape and fast. Doing great in the garden. Thank you.

Wonderful!

July 8th 2015

by - Lincoln, NE

Autumn Carnation Encore Azalea - Love these Azaleas! They all arrived very healthy and even already had flowers! They are planted in my garden and are doing wonderful! I am so glad i found ToGoGarden.com, no one had these Azaleas in my area. Thank you!

Natchez Crape Myrtle

July 8th 2015

by - Montgomery, AL

Natchez Crape Myrtle - What can i say? Its a great plant and it arrived healthy with no damage. Very happy.

Hopefully Evergreen.

July 7th 2015

by - Ripley, West Virginia

Autumn Lily Encore Azalea - Am anxiously waiting to see if these Autumn Lily plants are truly evergreen. The leaves are really different (kind of fuzzy) from azaleas that I've had before and it's hard to believe that they will actually thrive in full sun. All 4 plants arrived in excellent health and I'm hopeful that they will soon be blooming again, as advertised.

Growing like crazy

July 7th 2015

by - Childress, Texas

Natchez Thornless Blackberry - I received my blackberry plant in great condition. It's grown really big and is very healthy. I'm sure I'll enjoy the blackberries when it's time.

Great so far

July 7th 2015

by - Springfield, MS

Pocomoke Dwarf Crape Myrtle - My Crape Myrtle arrived in great shape. Nice and healthy. Doing great in the garden so far.

Doing Good!

June 28th 2015

by - Union Springs, AL

Southgate Brandi Rhododendron - Always loved Rhododendrons so when i finally broke down and decided to try my hand at planting i was nervous especially with ordering it online (my local nursery didn't have any). But it arrived at my door just perfect and ready to plant. I am happy to say it is doing splendid and looking just as i always imagined! Thank you!

Very happy

June 28th 2015

by - San Antonio, TX

Edward Goucher Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Ed Goucher' - Great plants, ordered a few of them and all were packed great and arrived in good condition! Great product and service!

Gold Dust Variegated Aucuba - Aucuba japonica 'Variegata' Customer Review

June 23rd 2015

by - Pearland, Tx

Gold Dust Variegated Aucuba - Aucuba japonica 'Variegata' - Thanks for shipping my plants fast and safe. There so no damage at all.Really good service!

Hilda Niblett Azalea

June 22nd 2015

by - Baltimore, MD

Hilda Niblett Azalea - Azaleas arrived in excellent condition and fast! Love the color! I will order from togogarden.com again recommend you to my friends!

Carolina Sapphire Cypress Customer Review

June 19th 2015

by - Macon, GA

Carolina Sapphire Cypress - What a a great tee! So beautiful and fast growing! Great for a privacy boarder in the yard! arrived fast and excellent shape!

Beautiful Color!

June 18th 2015

by - Fort Worth,TX

'Bolero' Anise Hyssop - Blooms great without too much work involved. And the color is just beautiful!! I recommend this plant for anyone needing some color in their garden!

Healthy plants!

June 14th 2015

by - Beaumont, TX

Mondo Grass - Ordering the Mondo grass for my front yard, looked just as pictured! Arrived healthy. Thanks!

Hilda Niblett Azalea

June 10th 2015

by - Gainesville, GA

Hilda Niblett Azalea - Azaleas shipped fast and arrived healthy. They bloomed right after planting and are just beautiful! What great color! Loving the blooms! Just hope the deer can stay away!

Excellent quality

June 8th 2015

by - Lilburn, Georgia

Hot Lips Salvia - Plants arrived healthy and ready to thrive. I've enjoyed the multicolored blooms for over a month now.

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea Customer Review

June 3rd 2015

by - Tallahassee, FL

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea - Wonderful plant, very pretty! Delivered fats and healthy and even bloomed not to long after i got it in the ground! Thank you ToGoGarden.com, i will order from you again!

Great

June 3rd 2015

by - Augusta, GA

Silver Dragon Liriope - Was skeptical of ordering my plants online but everything went great. They arrived faster then i expected and were in perfect shape. I will definitely order from togogarden.com again.

Grows nicely!

June 3rd 2015

by - Kearney, NE

Coral Drift Rose - I love my roses! They grow wonderfully with very little attention needed. Flowers are a beautiful color and I love watching them grow!

Hilda Niblett Azalea

June 1st 2015

by - Helen, GA

Hilda Niblett Azalea - beautiful azaleas. packed securely and arrived in good time looking very nice. happy with the size and quality. the wife and i are enjoying them in the garden.

Autumn Angel Encore Azalea Customer Review

May 30th 2015

by - Knoxville, TN

Autumn Angel Encore Azalea - Plants arrived safe and sound and very healthy. I especially like how easy your website is to navigate and that you have a great selection of plants! Much more convenient than driving all across town for my plants. Thank you!

Cheerful!

May 30th 2015

by - Waxahachie,TX

Kudos Coral Hyssop - This plant has great color, so bright and cheerful! I have loved watching it bloom next to my front porch!

Healthy plant

May 28th 2015

by - Marietta, Ga

Bordeaux Dwarf Yaupon Holly - Shipped fast and and plant was healthy.Good fit for my yard and is growing well.

Beautiful!!

May 28th 2015

by - Kokomo, IN

Charm Hydrangea - Beautiful plant that makes my garden really stand out! They bloom just wonderfully and look great by my front door! Thank you very much!

Hummingbirds like it

May 28th 2015

by - Austin, TX

Coronado Red Hyssop - Great plant for attracting hummingbirds, they love it! Looks great in the garden!

Anthony Waterer

May 28th 2015

by - Charlotte, NC

Anthony Waterer - was my 1st time ordering plants online. They arrived healthy and very pretty. Shipped real fast will order again from you.

Strong and look forward to seen the result

May 25th 2015

by - Covington, Georgia

LeAnn Cleyera - This plant was beyond what I expected!

Fresh and ready to plant

May 25th 2015

by - Covington, Georgia

Firepower Dwarf Nandina - The plant was in a very health state

I love these drift roses

May 25th 2015

by - Irving, Texas

Peach Drift Rose - I have placed several orders both last year and this year and have always been pleased with the shipments; the peach drift roses are thriving and I find more locations for them. I highly recommend ToGoGarden.com.

Excellent

May 25th 2015

by - Katy, Texas

Creeping Dwarf Gardenia - Exactly what I wanted.arrived in good shape and are now blooming. What else to say?

Great for big containers

May 22nd 2015

by - Athens, GA

Green Mountain Boxwood - Buxus microphylla 'Green Mountain' - Ordered some of these for my backyard. They arrived well cared for and packed nicely. Look great around the pool! Thank you ToGoGarden.com!

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

May 21st 2015

by - Arlington, TX

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Very pleased with my crape myrtle! It was healthy! I already have one Crape Myrtle but it is not the dwarf variety and this will be a great addition to my garden.

G.G. Gerbing Southern Indica Azalea Customer Review

May 20th 2015

by - Lake Charles, LA

G.G. Gerbing Southern Indica Azalea - My azaleas are just beautiful! I was so thrilled when they arrived! They are doing great in their new home in my garden! Will order again in the future!

Catawba Crape Myrtle - Lagerstroemia indica x fauriei 'Catawba' Customer Review

May 19th 2015

by - Lincoln, NE

Catawba Crape Myrtle - Lagerstroemia indica x fauriei 'Catawba' - Beautiful Crape Myrtle. It arrived in great shape even though the box was a bit dented but i think that was a Fedex issue. Plants are healthy and looking great where planted! Will order again!

Arrived fast

May 19th 2015

by - Lewisburg, WV

Sparkler Bugleweed - Received my Ajuga very fast. Really happy about that as i was excited to get it planted!I love the color and what it adds to my garden!

Autumn Twist Encore Azalea Customer Review

May 19th 2015

by - Richmond, VA

Autumn Twist Encore Azalea - My wife and i love azaleas and have many in our yard already. These are a great addition and probably our favorite so far. They arrived healthy and have done very well (even though the deer like them). Flowers are a great color. Very happy gardeners over here!

Love it!!

May 17th 2015

by - Greensboro, NC

Kaleidoscope Dwarf Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Kaleidoscope' - Love this plant!! It is so beautiful! Love the foliage color, really adds a lot in the landscape! Impressed with how healthy plants were when they arrived!

Very nice!!

May 15th 2015

by - Syracuse, NY

Compact Japanese Holly - Very happy with purchase! My plants arrives full and lush! Great quality!

Ajuga Black Scallop Bugleweed Customer Review

May 13th 2015

by - Rich Hill, MO

Ajuga Black Scallop Bugleweed - Shippped fast and arrived well, dark colors make for a good contrast in the garden. Will order again.

Good job

May 10th 2015

by - Charleston, SC

Climax Rabbiteye Blueberry - Very nice plant, arrived healthy. Didn't think i'd get such good quality online but you did a great job. Can't even tell it's been shipped.

Great!

May 10th 2015

by - Charlotte, NC

Evergreen Periwinkle - Great plant! Fast shipping and great service!

exceptional

May 8th 2015

by - Houston, Texas

Southgate Radiance Rhododendron - Equally big, healthy, and husky, well packed. I really got my money's worth. The flowers were gorgeous, doing well in the yard so far.

terriffic

May 8th 2015

by - Houston, Texas

Southgate Breezy Rhododendron - Big, healthy, husky plant, well packaged without damage. Doing well in the yard so far.

Doing great

May 7th 2015

by - Victoria, Texas

Baby Gem Boxwood - Bought this a few months ago for my front yard and planted right away. It is doing excellent and growing perfect.

Beautiful

May 6th 2015

by - Kingwood, Texas

Soft Touch Holly - Plants arrived in perfect condition. They make a really nice small border hedge.It is nice to be able to get exactly what I am looking for and can not find locally.

Dynamite Crape Myrtle

May 3rd 2015

by - Dallas, TX

Dynamite Crape Myrtle - Lagerstroemia indica 'Dynamite' - I just want to thank ToGoGarden.com for such great service. I purchased this tree for a old friend's birthday and they were very happy. Says it was their favorite gift. Thanks for the fast shipping and great quality!

Plants look great!

May 2nd 2015

by - Macon, GA

Kaleidoscope Dwarf Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Kaleidoscope' - Kaleidoscope Abelias arrived in great condition! Ordered a few 3 gallons and planted last fall. All are doing wonderful and thriving - not to mention they are deer proof! Had problems with deer destroying plants before and these seem to be holding up nicely. Looking forward to seeing them grow, there are such great plants!

Beautiful

April 28th 2015

by - Fredericksburg, Texas

Climax Rabbiteye Blueberry - Always wanted to grow my own blueberries and finally decided to give it a try. My plants were beautiful when the arrived and i went to planting. So far so good. Ordering some more plants from you today!

Beautiful and healthy plants

April 14th 2015

by - Clemson, South Carolina

Grey Owl Juniper - We received them early in the morning, plants were carefully packed and in great condition!, next day we planted them, so far so good, they look healthy and happy!

Autumn Coral Encore Azalea Customer Review

April 10th 2015

by - Fort Wayne, IN

Autumn Coral Encore Azalea - Great plant, very pretty. Keeping it watered and in the right sun and it's doing very nice! Thank you!

Autumn Twist Encore Azalea

April 9th 2015

by - Indianapolis, IN

Autumn Twist Encore Azalea - My Encore Azalea arrived at my home in great condition and blooming! Thank you i am very pleased!

Thank you

April 4th 2015

by - Worcester, MA

Berkmans Golden Arborvitae - Purchased several of these to add to the others in yard. They arrived in great condition and healthy. Very glad i found these on your website as my area had none. Pleased with my experience and the quality of my plants. I will use you again in the future. Thank you.

Tea Olive

April 3rd 2015

by - Phoenix, AZ

Fragrant Tea Olive - Plants arrived in great condition and looked just as pictured. They were packed real well too. Planted and now they are flowing and doing well. Thank you.

Hardy!

March 28th 2015

by - Hartford, CT

Helleri Japanese Holly - Very hardy plant. They held up very well in the winter here. Would recommend to anyone living in a place with cold winters.

A happy gardener!

March 28th 2015

by - Tallahassee, FL

Formosa Southern Indica Azalea - So pleased with my purchase! Plants are so healthy and lush! Excellent quality! Didn't know what if ordering plants online would work out but you made it so simple and great! I couldn't be happier with everything! I am one happy gardener! Thanks!

Great!

March 28th 2015

by - Harrisburg, PA

Kaleidoscope Dwarf Abelia - Abelia grandiflora 'Kaleidoscope' - Plants arrived great and healthy. Great job!

George Taber Southern Indica Azalea Customer Review

March 24th 2015

by - Charlotte, NC

George Taber Southern Indica Azalea - Beautiful, healthy plants! I am enjoying them in my garden!

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea

March 22nd 2015

by - San Antonio, TX

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea - Encore Azaleas are doing great where planted. They were very healthy upon arrival. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Thank you

March 20th 2015

by - Memphis, TN

Autumn Chiffon Encore Azalea - Plants all arrived safe and looking healthy and beautiful like they just came from my local nursery! Very happy that i found your website! I will recommend you to all my friends! I want to also thank the staff for their help, very kind and patient with all my questions! Thank you!

Dwarf Green Aucuba - Aucuba japonica 'Nana' Customer Review

March 17th 2015

by - Franklin, TN

Dwarf Green Aucuba - Aucuba japonica 'Nana' - Plants arrived great, ordered a few and all were healthy and packed well. Tired to find locally but failed. Happy ToGoGarden had them in stock! I will order again!

Love it!!!!

March 11th 2015

by - Florence, SC

Autumn Royalty Encore Azalea - Wow, what a stunning plant! The flowers could't be more beautiful!! My favorite plant i have ever gotten and i am buying more from you today!

Love it!!

March 10th 2015

by - Richmond, VA

Aurea Golden Creeping Jenny - Creeping Jenny is such a great plant! Was very happy with quality and price! Great for a woodland garden! Would recommend this plant and your site!

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea

March 9th 2015

by - Greensboro, NC

Autumn Belle Encore Azalea - Happy with purchase, the prices are great and my plants arrived very fast. I couldn't find Encore Azaleas in my area and i am glad you had them! They all arrived healthy and in great shape. Really like the convenience of ordering my plants and have them shipped to my door! I will be ordering with you from now on!

Great Company!

March 7th 2015

by - Kirkland, Washington

Purple Diamond Loropetalum - Best customer service! Timely delivery and fair price. Healthy plants!

Wonderful plants

March 5th 2015

by - College Station, Texas

Emerald Green Arborvitae - My arborvitae came in great shape and are doing very well

Very nice

March 4th 2015

by - Lack Jackson, Texas

Chef's Choice Rosemary - Ordered my rosemary online for the first time because i didn't have the time to go to a nursery and buy. Came to me a few days later and i am very happy. Looks beautiful! Can't wait to get cooking with it!

Around the pool

March 4th 2015

by - Jameson, MO

Coral Drift Rose - Thanks ! The coral drift roses I bought from you guys arrived in great shape and look amazing around the pool.

Great

March 4th 2015

by - Fort Worth, TX

Premier Rabbiteye Blueberry - Great plants, pleased with how easy the site is to order from and the time which my plants were shipped. All looks great. Thank you and will order again.

Charm Hydrangea

February 24th 2015

by - Petersburg, VA

Charm Hydrangea - Thank you for my Charm Hydrangea, i have always loved this plant and the color it brings. Grows very fast and without mush hassle. Its growing great in my yard and i am looking forward to seeing it for years to come.

George Taber Southern Indica Azalea Customer Review

February 18th 2015

by - Peachtree City, GA

George Taber Southern Indica Azalea - Great plants. Looked nice when arrived, packed safe. Can't beat the price and convenience.

Loropetalum

February 12th 2015

by - Huntsville, AL

Emerald Snow Loropetalum - Had a hard time finding a Loropetalum locally. Ordered from you and it got here in a few days. The box looked a little bent but i think that was Fed Ex. Plants look great and healthy.

Perfect experience

January 24th 2015

by - The Villages, Florida

Pink Muhly Grass - The delivery was as promised. All was in good shape. They are in the ground and growing. No complaints......only accolades!

Fast Delivery!!!

January 4th 2015

by - Powder Springs, Georgia

Delta Flame Crape Myrtle - Received my order within two days. Plants were in great condition, packed in a unique way as not to damage them. Took me longer to get out and plant them than it did to get them to my home. Can't wait to see how they grow this spring. DJ in Powder Springs, GA

Very satisfied

January 3rd 2015

by - Berlin, New Jersey

Autumn Bravo Encore Azalea - I was impressed by the way in which the azaleas were packaged. They arrived in excellent conditionAnd looked hearty and ready to plant. Thanks for a wonderful product !!!Charles Costanzo, Berlin, N.J.P.S. Please let me know when they are back in stock.

Narrow fill

January 3rd 2015

by - Fairborn, Ohio

Degroot's Spire Arborvitae - Works great as a deck screen to obscure nearby houses...

What a great company!

December 14th 2014

by - New Canton, Virginia

Blue Pacific Juniper - I ordered several Blue Pacific Juniper. I have ordered plants from other companies in the past but I have to say, the way these were shipped and the condition of the plants were awesome. I got beautiful, healthy plants that came in no time at all. They are in the ground and I am hoping this spring they will start to spread.

Serious company you can trust.

November 30th 2014

by - Southlake, Texas

Gold Mound Spirea - Spiraea japonica 'Gold Mound' - The plant was nicely wrapped, moist, good full shape for a 3 gallon size. I have not been disappointed.

So far wonderful

November 30th 2014

by - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Japanese Cleyera - Plant arrived quickly and looks very healthy. It's been planted for about 6 weeks and so far its doing very well.

Blue Ice Cypress

November 21st 2014

by - Charleston, WV

Blue Ice Cypress - Everything arrived in tip top shape! Plants were healthy! So glad i found these on togogarden.com as no place locally had them. Thanks!

Beautiful Plants

November 9th 2014

by - Birmingham, Alabama

Peach Drift Rose - I received these quickly and in great condition. I planted them during a hot, dry September, and with frequent watering they have thrived. They had a great root system because it's November now, and they are still blooming.

Autumn Lily Encore Azalea

November 7th 2014

by - Cleveland, Tennessee

Autumn Lily Encore Azalea - The Autumn Lily Encore Azaleas arrived in great condition. It's early November here in east TN, and they are still blooming. We've ordered about 15, and haven't lost a one. Will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent plants

November 7th 2014

by - Grand Junction, Colorado

Yewtopia Plum Yew - Excellent plants. Highly pleased.

Exceptional Bargain!

November 7th 2014

by - Annandale, Virginia

Autumn Bravo Encore Azalea - The azalea is lovely, and is still blooming, sparsely because it is early November! I'm so impressed by the bloom color and the healthy, deep green foilage. But most impressive is the great care with which the plant was packed for shipment. I've never seen better. Don't hesitate buying from this supplier.

Pocomoke Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

November 5th 2014

by - Charlottesville, VA

Pocomoke Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Shipped fast. Plants are healthy and green. Top notch quality and packing.

Great quality!

November 3rd 2014

by - Richmond, VA

Rose Creek Dwarf Abelia - Great quality and good price. Arrived fast. Happy with purchase.

Very happy!

October 30th 2014

by - Orlando, FL

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea - Encore Azalea arrived in less than a week! Was so happy to see my plants were at my door so early and in such healthy condition! Telling all my friends and family about you! Looking forward to enjoying my Azaleas for years!

great

October 29th 2014

by - Jacksonville, FL

Climax Rabbiteye Blueberry - shipped fast. no damage. really pleased with the service will order again in the future.

Quality plants!

October 20th 2014

by - Roanoke, Virginia

Carissa Holly - Happy with the quick delivery, plants arrived in a few days. Very healthy. Will order again. Thanks!

Golden Sweet Flag Customer Review

October 12th 2014

by - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Golden Sweet Flag - Very happy with my plants i received. Needed something for my front yard and this seems to be a good choice, looking great. Many thanks!

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle Customer Review

October 7th 2014

by - Newark, NJ

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Very happy with my Crape Myrtle! It arrived quick and healthy. Very pleased!

So far so good!

October 3rd 2014

by - Albuquerque, New Mexico

Russian 26 Cold Hardy Pomegranate - I was nervous about ordering a plant that would, of course, have to be shipped, but I wanted a "cold hardy" pomegranate, so that's why I took a chance on buying from afar. I looked at pomegranate bushes locally, but was not satisfied they were the cold hardy version. My pomegranate bush arrived well packaged and arrived moist and in good condition. I unpacked it immediately. Some leaves started to fall off, and I knew I must get it in the ground ASAP. About 3 days after arrival (Labor Day weekend), I got it in the ground, kept it watered and crossed my fingers hoping for the best. I'm happy to say my pomegranate bush has new growth and is flourishing. I guess the true test is how it will weather the winter here in Albuquerque, NM. I am praying it will survive, as the winters are cold here, and that I will have renewed growth in the spring. Looking forward to fruit by the second year!

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle

October 3rd 2014

by - Huntington, WV

Razzle Dazzle Cherry Dwarf Crape Myrtle - I had never ordered plants online before but my town didn't have these in anywhere. My plants arrived in great condition and very healthy! I look forward to watching it bloom!

Very impressed!

September 20th 2014

by - Auburn, AL

Autumn Fern - When ordering my plants online for the first time i was skeptical that i would get something disappointing and low quality but when my fern arrived it was just the opposite. My plant was healthy and just beautiful!! My skepticism was gone! My autumn fern is now growing wonderfully and i am enjoying seeing it's beauty every day! Thanks!!

Pocomoke Dwarf Crape Myrtle

September 18th 2014

by - Albany, GA

Pocomoke Dwarf Crape Myrtle - Gorgeous Crape Myrtle! I was so wowed by how healthy it was and that it had new growth! Great size and packing as well. I plant on planting it tomorrow. I am so excited!! Thank you ToGoGarden.com for my beautiful plants and i look forward to it growing in my yard!

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea Customer Review

September 18th 2014

by - Durham, NC

Autumn Embers Encore Azalea - Arrived in great condition, they are doing well and look great in my garden. Thank you.

Great Azalea!

September 12th 2014

by - Pittsburgh, PA

Autumn Lilac Encore Azalea - Azaleas were delivered in lass then a week after ordering! Very healthy and doing great and blooming away in the garden! Happy you had this variety of Azalea as nowhere in my area had them. Very happy with the quality and color!

peach drift roses

August 21st 2014

by - Franklin, Tennessee

Peach Drift Rose - excellent customer service.

Vigorous plants in excellent condition.

August 21st 2014

by - Gaylordsville, Connecticut

Hemerocallis Pandora's Box - This is the second order I've placed this year, the first was for a sedum variety Elsie's gold and a hellebore, Pink Frost. Both orders contained vigorous plants that transplanted well, my Elsie's Gold is in flower, while I won't see blossoms from this order of Pandora's box (I ordered them late) or the hellebore until next season. I have no doubt they will be exactly as ordered. I can't wait to order more in the spring!

High Quality Plant that is already blooming after 2 weeks!

August 21st 2014

by - Brookyln, New York

Variegated Bigleaf Periwinkle - Arrived well-packed & easy to plant; it is thriving & has already also climbed 2 feet on our trellis; you must be careful, however, that it doesn't intrude on other plants so be vigilant about this fast grower.

Beautiful!

August 21st 2014

by - Plainfield , Indiana

Autumn Sunburst Encore Azalea - Azaleas were well packaged, received in a timely manner, and were even flowering when I took them out of the packaging.

Very healthy looking plants!

August 20th 2014

by - Wellsboro, Pennsylvania

Grey Owl Juniper - Beautiful!

Happy Customer

August 18th 2014

by - Fleming Island, Florida

Gold Mound Spirea - Spiraea japonica 'Gold Mound' - Fast shipping, plant very well packed and it is thriving! Thank you

Beautiful rose!

August 17th 2014

by - Weston, Connecticut

Peach Drift Rose - Healthy beautiful plants that are thriving. Thank you! These are a beautiful soft color. The plants are thriving and blooming continuously as promised.

Packaging and Shipping.

August 17th 2014

by - Rockledge, Florida

Purple Pixie Loropetalum - The "Pixie" was delivered in the time stated and the packaging was so carefully constructed, that not even a leaf was damaged. It was a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but right now, I can't wait until it grows up so that I can see it in all its splendor.

Very good

August 17th 2014

by - Richmond, Virginia

White Periwinkle - Plants arrived promptly in well protected package. Plants had abundant foliage and well developed root systems in evenly moist soil...I am very pleased..

Impressed!

August 12th 2014

by - Fayetteville, AR

White Gumpo Azalea - Azalea arrived only a week after i ordered. Plants were healthy and a good size, very pleased! Impress at the packing and that there was no damage at all. Great job! Will order more in the future!

Great service and quality from Gardener Direct!

August 10th 2014

by - St Matthews, South Carolina

LSU Purple Fig - I live in central South Carolina and ordered the LSU Purple Fig tree - my first purchase online. Within 36 hours of placing the order, it was sitting on my porch. I was pleased to see how well it was packed into the special designed shipping box. Not a leaf was bent, torn, or damaged. It was as tall as advertised also. Within the day of arrival, I had transferred it into a 20 gal whiskey barrel planter. Since day 1, it has almost doubled in size and I will be planting it into the ground this fall. Can't say enough about the service and quality that I received. I will look no further for my future plant and tree needs.

Highly recommend

August 10th 2014

by - Hastings, NE

Coconut Surprise Carnation - Arrived in perfect condition looking lovely! They are the most beautiful color and the butterflies just love them! I highly recommend these!

Timely and in excellent condition

August 8th 2014

by - Dumfries, Virginia

Little Gem Dwarf Southern Magnolia - Anticipated the delivery....and unpacked the plants...they are great!

Purple Loropetalum

August 8th 2014

by - Salisbury, North Carolina

Purple Pixie Loropetalum - It arrived promptly: it was packed well and I am pleased with my purchase.

What an appealing little tree!

August 8th 2014

by - Spring Valley, New York

Little Gem Dwarf Southern Magnolia - This little tree arrived in an extremely healthy condition. I've never had a problem in this respect. Although it is young and probably won't bloom for a couple of years, the foliage is so attractive, with glossy and rich, deep green on top and a lighter, contrasting light green beneath. The new growth tips appear to be an unusual pinkish yellow which only adds to the appeal. The blooms, when they come will just be the icing on the cake. So glad I ordered this. I'm hoping that we don't have another brutal southeastern NY winter like last season. I believe this tree is hardy in zone 6, but I think it will need at least a year to really root in before it can withstand this type of harsh winter weather. I'll try spraying it with an anti-desiccant this fall, as well as deer repellent. This is one little tree I definitely want to hang onto.

Great service fast shipment no problems

August 8th 2014

by - Helen, Georgia

Miss Huff Hardy Lantana - great service, fast shipment, no problems with service or quality of plants will order again and again

Size as expected! Arrived with three buds. Bloomed beautifully. Perfect.

August 8th 2014

by - South Dartmouth, Massachusetts

Little Gem Dwarf Southern Magnolia - First time buyer from this site. Could not be happier. Tree was in great shape. Flowered right after planting. Thriving and growing.

Big and Healthy!

August 5th 2014

by - Nevada, Missouri

Lady Banks Yellow Rose - This plant arrived well-packed and undamaged, despite the delivery person not paying attention to the instructions on the package about which end was up! The rose is doing well and is thornless as advertised. I'm anxious to see it bloom.

Healthy plants

August 4th 2014

by - Coopersburg, Pennsylvania

Japanese Cleyera - Dark, glossy leaves. Plants arrived healthy. They seem to tolerate more shade than I had expected.

Already blooming!

August 3rd 2014

by - Plainfield, Indiana

Autumn Sunburst Encore Azalea - I was so pleased with my purchase (despite transplant, in just a few weeks both azaleas were blooming!) that I just purchased 2 additional azaleas from your site. These were shipped and packed well!

Great company for buying plants

July 28th 2014

by - Shippensburg, Pennsylvania

Apricot Drift Rose - So happy i found this website! I could not find these roses anywhere for a decent price in my area. I came across your site and there my roses were, and for a great price i couldn't pass up! Now my roses have settled in and i couldn't be happier! You will be my first choice when buying plants in the future! Great service and shipping time! Telling all my friends about my new find!